Getting to Know Staples Marketing – Part Six

“Getting to Know Staples Marketing” is continuing with the travel theme for another round of vacation-related questions. When I asked everyone where their favorite vacation spot is, it was assumed that people would answer with destinations they’ve been to and enjoyed. After reading everyone’s answers, the question began popping up around the office about places we HAVEN’T been, but would love to go. That leads me to my next question:

If you could go anywhere in the world (assuming money was no object), where would you go?

Amy: The Maldives or Bali

Katie: I’d go to Australia and New Zealand for the surfing and the scenery!

Traci: Paris, France to see the Eiffel Tower. My husband’s answer would be Belgium, for the sole purpose of drinking their beer…I’d consider that too!

Josh: Giza, Egypt

Danny: Australia

Jenny: Greece!

Cathy: I’ve been there before but didn’t spend nearly enough time, so if money and time were no object, I would go to Europe – starting with Italy. I would spend most of the time there – at least a week in Rome, a week in Sicily to meet remaining relatives and tour the island and spend a week in Capri. Then I’d have to see the areas I haven’t visited yet – Tuscany, Venice and hang around Lake Como. After that, I’d want to see Crete, Belgium, Paris and London. And, maybe a stop in Amsterdam.  😉

Ryan: I would travel through every country in Europe, for a 3 month Summer Vacation!

Ingrid: Austria, Germany, Switzerland, France, England, Italy, Spain, Belgium, Ireland, Scotland, Portugal

Laura: I would go to Ireland and Germany to find family and ancestors, then spend some additional time on every continent.

Erik: Belgium & Austria, touring all the Trappist monasteries that brew beer, bringing some of the best of everything home.

Steve: Laucala Island, Fiji

Rick: Africa

Roe: I would like to travel through Europe, especially Italy.

While we’re on the topic of places we’d like to visit, check out this list of completely unreal destinations throughout the world. I might have to change my answer…

http://www.emlii.com/1229e050/22-Ravishingly-Beautiful-Places-That-are-Hard-To-Believe-Truly-Exist

Leave a Reply

