Getting to Know Staples Marketing – Part Two

Source: http://thegiftingstore.blogspot.com/2014/01/thegiftingstorecom-survey.html

 

It’s time for the employees of Staples Marketing to answer another survey question! To recap, in my last blog post I asked everyone in the office to tell me what song is the most played on their iPod. Not only did I find a couple new songs I really like, but I learned a little bit about each of my coworkers. This time, I asked another question I feel can give us some good insight into everyone’s unique interests and personalities.

Question #2: If you could meet anyone, living or dead, who would you like to meet?

Josh: Albert Einstein

Ryan: Hunter S. Thompson

Amy:  Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis

Laura M: Abraham Lincoln

Rick: My grandpa who passed away before I was born. [Benjamin Panten]

Traci: Andy Warhol

LauraD: Rainer Maria Rilke

Danny: Jerry Garcia

Katie: Bob Marley

Jenny: John Lennon

Steve: The list would include Nelson Mandela, Martin Luther, Abraham Lincoln, and at the top of the list would be Jesus

Roe: Stevie Nicks

Erik: Ray Bradbury

 

Thanks for reading, and stay tuned for question #3!

Leave a Reply

